Salvation Army of Southern California

Accessibility Navigation

Top Navigation:

Contact Us / Our Staff

Our Staff

The Salvation Army of Greater Cleveland
2507 E. 22nd Street
Cleveland, Ohio  44115
  (map)

phone: (216) 861-8185  |  fax: (216) 928-6006  |  web:
www.SalvationArmyCleveland.org

Major Lurlene-Kay M. Johnson

Divisional Secretary & Area Coordinator of Greater Cleveland
Phone: (216) 861-8185  |   fax: (216) 861-1463  |   
email:
Lurlene.Johnson@use.SalvationArmy.org


line

Cleveland Officers:

 

Captains James and Malinda Jones
Corps Officers, Hough Corps. & Recovery
ph. (216) 432-0500
James.Jones@use.salvationarmy.org
Malinda.Jones@use.salvationarmy.org

Major Dorothy Lykes
Corps Officer, New Hope (Harbor Light)
ph. (216) 781-3773
Dorothy.Lykes@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Captains JR and Candy Fritsch
Corps Officers, West Park Corps.
ph. (216) 252-3593
JR.Fritsch@use.salvationarmy.org Candy.Fritsch@use.salvationarmy.org
Lieutenants Chris and Ashley Mauk
Corps Officers, Temple Corps
ph. (216) 692-1388
Christopher.Mauk@use.salvationarmy.org
Ashley.Mauk@use.salvationarmy.org
Captain Charlene L. Fawcette
Corps Officer, Miles Park Corps
ph. (216) 341-1640
Charlene.Fawcette@use.salvationarmy.org
Captains David A. and Zoila E. Hernandez
Corps Officer, Ohio City Corps
ph. (216) 631-1515
David.Hernandez@use.salvationarmy.org
Zoila.Hernandez@use.salvationarmy.org
Beau Hill
Director, Harbor Light Complex
ph. (216) 781-3773
Beau.Hill@use.salvationarmy.org
Lieutenant Christopher Hinzman
Corps Officers, Hough Corps & Recovery
ph. (216) 432-0056
Christopher.Hinzman@use.salvationarmy.org
Lieutenant Margaret Silva
Corps Officers, West Park Corps
ph. (216) 252-3593 
Margaret.Silva@use.salvationarmy.org
Captain Patrick Wilson
Administrator, Adult Rehabilitation Center
ph. (216) 881-2625
Patrick.Wilson@use.salvationarmy.org





















line


Staff:

Karen Brauer, LSW
Divisional Social Services Director
Greater Cleveland Field Supervisor
office: (216) 623-7423 | fax: (216) 619-1768
email:
Karen.Brauer@use.salvationarmy.org
Michael Freeman
Estate & Planned Gifts Director
1-866-DOING-GOOD (364-6446)
email:
Michael.Freeman@use.SalvationArmy.org
web: www.LegacyGift.info
Jodi Stewart
Manager of Special Services for Greater Cleveland
office: (216) 623-7422  |  fax: (216) 861-1463
email: Jodi.Stewart@use.SalvationArmy.org
Kristi Krinjeck
Annual Fund Director
office: (216) 623-7449 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email: Kristi.Krinjeck@use.SalvationArmy.org
Jon Brenenstuhl
Planned Giving Coordinator
office: (216) 623-7403 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email: Jon.Brenenstahl@use.SalvationArmy.org
www.LegacyGift.info   
Abbie Krekel
Development Assistant
office: (216) 623-7468 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Abbie.Krekel@use.SalvationArmy.org
Sharon Obert
Government & Foundations Relations Director
office: (216) 623-7480 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Sharon.Obert@use.SalvationArmy.org

Charlotte Robertson
Administrative Assistant to Donor Relations Director
office: (216) 623-7415 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email: Charlotte.Robertson@use.salvationarmy.org

Kathy Couvdos
Contract Coordinator
office: (216) 623-7453 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Kathryn.Couvdos@use.salvationarmy.org


Jamie Crabtree
Planned Giving Representative
office: (216) 623-7479 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Jamie.Crabtree@use.SalvationArmy.org
www.LegacyGift.info