Salvation Army of Southern California

Accessibility Navigation

Top Navigation:

Contact Us / Our Staff

Our Staff

The Salvation Army of Greater Cleveland
2507 E. 22nd Street Cleveland, Ohio  44115
  (map)

phone: (216) 861-8185  |  fax: (216) 928-6006  |  web:
www.SalvationArmyCleveland.org

Major Lurlene-Kay M. Johnson
Divisional Secretary of Greater Cleveland
Phone: (216) 861-8185  |   fax: (216) 861-1463  |   email:
Lurlene.Johnson@use.SalvationArmy.org


line

Cleveland Officers:

 

Captains JR and Candy Fritsch & Lieutenant Christopher Hinzman
Corps Officers, West Park Corps
ph. (216) 252-3593
JR.Fritsch@use.salvationarmy.org Candy.Fritsch@use.salvationarmy.org Christopher.Hinzman@use.salvationarmy.org

Captains Ashley and Chris Mauk
Corps Officers, Temple Corps
ph. (216) 692-1388
Ashley.Mauk@use.salvationarmy.org
Christopher.Mauk@use.salvationarmy.org



Captains David A. and Zoila E. Hernandez
Corps Officer, Ohio City Corps
ph. (216) 631-1515
David.Hernandez@use.salvationarmy.org
Zoila.Hernandez@use.salvationarmy.org
Chad & Alex Brown
Miles Park Corps
ph. (216) 341-1640 
Chad.Brown@use.salvationarmy.org Alex.Brown@use.salvationarmy.org
Major Dorothy Lykes & Captain Christine Tilley
Corps Officer, New Hope (Harbor Light)
ph. (216) 781-3773
Dorothy.Lykes@use.salvationarmy.org
Captain Patrick Wilson
Administrator, Adult Rehabilitation Center
ph. (216) 881-2625
Patrick.Wilson@use.salvationarmy.org
Beau Hill
Director, Harbor Light Complex
ph. (216) 781-3773
Beau.Hill@use.salvationarmy.org