You are in: ABOUT US » Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

GENERAL HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY - THURSDAY:   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

FRIDAY:   6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

SATURDAY:                7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

SUNDAY:                    2:00 PM - 6:00 PM


AQUATIC CENTER HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY - THURSDAY:   7:00 AM - 10:00 AM 

 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

FRIDAY:       7:00 AM - 10:00 AM 

 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

SATURDAY:               10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

SUNDAY:                  2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

 

KIDSPACE HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY - FRIDAY:   9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

                                    4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SATURDAY:                10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

 

SOCIAL SERVICES HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY-FRIDAY:    9:30 AM - 3:30 PM


PRAISE & WORSHIP SERVICE

EVERY SUNDAY:         11:00 AM

 

TOUR SCHEDULE

MONDAY - FRIDAY:   9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

SATURDAY:                12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

SUNDAY:                    2:00 PM - 6:00 PM              

or schedule a tour by calling 617.318.6900

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year's Day: Thurs. January 1, 2015:      CLOSED

MLK, Jr. Day: Mon. January 19, 2015:         8am-4pm

President's Day: Mon. February 16, 2015:  8am-4pm

Good Friday: April 3, 2015:                      8am-4pm

Easter: Sun. April 5, 2015:                         CLOSED

Memorial Day: Mon. May 25, 2015:              8am-4pm

Independence Day: Sat. July 4, 2015:         8am-4pm

Labor Day: Mon. September 7, 2015:            8am-4pm

Columbus Day: Mon. October 12, 2015:        8am-4pm

Veteran's Day: Tues. November 11, 2015:     8am-4pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu. Nov. 26, 2015:          CLOSED

Day After Thanksgiving: Fri. Nov. 27, 2015:  8am-4pm

Christmas Eve: Thurs. December 24, 2015:       6am-2pm

Christmas Day: Fri. December 25, 2015:      CLOSED

New Year's Eve: Thurs. December 31, 2015:     6am-2pm

New Year's Day: Fri. January 1, 2015:         CLOSED

 

Hours of operation are subject to change without notice.

The Salvation Army
Ray & Joan Kroc
Corps Community Center

650 Dudley Street                    Boston, MA 02125             617.318.6900

 

Contact Us with any questions or comments

 

 


 

 

 






Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate

Kroc Café

Get Involved and Stay Connected