GENERAL HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY - FRIDAY:   6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

SATURDAY:                7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

SUNDAY:                    2:00 PM - 6:00 PM


AQUATIC CENTER HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY - FRIDAY:   6:00 AM - 1:00 AM

                                    4:30 PM - 8:30 PM

SATURDAY:                11:30 AM - 4:30 PM

SUNDAY:                    2:00 PM - 5:30 PM

 

KIDSPACE HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY - FRIDAY:   9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

                                    4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SATURDAY:                10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

 

SOCIAL SERVICES HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY-FRIDAY:    9:30 AM - 3:30 PM


PRAISE & WORSHIP SERVICE

EVERY SUNDAY:         11:00 AM

 

TOUR SCHEDULE

MONDAY - FRIDAY:   9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

SATURDAY:                12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

SUNDAY:                    2:00 PM - 6:00 PM              

or schedule a tour by calling 617.318.6900

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year's Day: Mon. January 1, 2013:      CLOSED

MLK, Jr. Day: Mon. January 21, 2013:         7am-12pm

President's Day: Mon. February 18, 2013:  7am-12pm

Good Friday: March 29, 2013:                      7am-12pm

Easter: Sun. March 31, 2013:                         CLOSED

Memorial Day: Mon. May 27, 2013:               7am-12pm

Independence Day: Thur. July 4, 2013:         7am-12pm

Labor Day: Mon. September 2, 2013:            7am-12pm

Columbus Day: Mon. October 14, 2013:         7am-12pm

Veteran's Day: Mon. November 11, 2013:      7am-12pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu. Nov. 28, 2013:          CLOSED

Day After Thanksgiving: Fri. Nov. 29, 2013:   7am-12pm

Christmas Eve: Tue. December 24, 2013:       7am-12pm

Christmas Day: Wed. December 25, 2013:      CLOSED

New Year's Eve: Tue. December 31, 2013:     7am-12pm

New Year's Day: Wed. January 1, 2014:         CLOSED

 

Hours of operation are subject to change without notice.

The Salvation Army
Ray & Joan Kroc
Corps Community Center

650 Dudley Street                    Boston, MA 02125             617.318.6900

 

Contact Us with any questions or comments

 

 


 

 

 






Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate

Stay Connected

Get Involved