Salvation Army of Southern California

Accessibility Navigation

Top Navigation:

The Salvation Army of Central Ohio Locations

The Salvation Army of Central Ohio Locations

Locations

THE SALVATION ARMY OF CENTRAL OHIO STRIVES TO HAVE MINISTERS AND STAFF
available in the neighborhoods where we are needed most.  Here is a list of our
Worship and Services Centers
, where ministers and social workers assist the community.
Doing the most good in Worthington:

Chapel at Worthington Woods Worship and Community Center

760 Worthington Woods Blvd.
Worthington, OH 43085
614.846.1884
Majors Terry and Susan Wood:
Terry.Wood@use.SalvationArmy.org
Susan.Wood@use.SalvationArmy.org

Doing the most good in Linden:

Citadel Worship and Community Center

3662 Karl Road
Columbus, OH 43224
(614) 262-9611
Lieutenants Kyle and Amber Maynor
Kyle.Maynor@use.SalvationArmy.org
Amber.Maynor@use.SalvationArmy.org

Doing the most good in Delaware:

Delaware Worship and Community Center

340 Lake Street
Delaware, OH 43015
740.369.5301
Lieutenants D.J. Aaron Moore and Wanessa Moore
Aaron.Moore@use.SalvationArmy.org
Wanessa.Moore@use.SalvationArmy.org

Doing the most good in Columbus:

East Main Worship and Community Center

966 East Main Street
Columbus, OH 43205
614.253.6811
Lieutenants Pierson and Swetha Vincent
Pierson.Vincent@use.SalvationArmy.org
Swetha.Vincent@use.SalvationArmy.org

Doing the most good in the Hilltop:

West Mound Worship and Community Center

2300 West Mound Street
Columbus, OH 43204
614.274.7600
Lieutenants Malcolm and Victoria Daniels
Malcolm.Daniels@use.SalvationArmy.org
Victoria.Daniels@use.Salvationarmy.org

Greenwood Lake Conference & Retreat Center

340 Lake Street, Delaware, Ohio 43015
740-369-4821
Jonathan Klemanski, Director
Jonathan.Klemanski@use.Salvationarmy.org

The Center is available for conferences, retreats, field trips, group picnics and overnight accomidations for groups of 50 to 250.  Additional facilities include basketball courts, outdoor swimming pool, boating on Greenwood Lake, low ropes course, picnic shelter, campfire circle, amphitheater, cabins, lodge and hiking trails.  For more information, pricing and availability, please contact the Camp Director.

 

We also have Thrift Stores, smaller offices and outreach centers.

 

 

All News

Upcoming Events

All Events