Salvation Army of Southern California

Accessibility Navigation

Top Navigation:

Programs and Services / Music Instruction

Music Instruction

music programs

DOING THE MOST GOOD TO SUPPORT CHILDREN.
The Salvation Army offers Music Instruction
to children enrolled in our
After School Learning Centers or Centers for Worship and Service.
Our music ministries teach young people how to read music and play brass instruments,
while emphasizing the importance of God's love and learning.  

For more information and to Enroll:

Each of our five Community Centers offer Music Instruction through their ministry. 
Click on the location convenient to you.

Chapel at Worthington Woods Worship and Service Center
760 Worthington Woods Blvd.
Worthington, OH 43085
614.846.1884
Majors Terry and Susan Wood:
Terry.Wood@use.SalvationArmy.org
Susan.Wood@use.SalvationArmy.org

Citadel Worship and Service Center
3662 Karl Road
Columbus, OH 43224
(614) 262-9611
Lieutenants Kyle and Amber Maynor
Kyle.Maynor@use.SalvationArmy.org
Amber.Maynor@use.SalvationArmy.org

Delaware Worship and Service Center
340 Lake Street
Delaware, OH 43015
740.369.5301
Lieutenants D.J. Aaron Moore and Wanessa Moore
Aaron.Moore@use.SalvationArmy.org
Wanessa.Moore@use.SalvationArmy.org

East Main Worship and Service Center
966 East Main Street
Columbus, OH 43205
614.253.6811
Lieutenants Pierson and Swetha Vincent
Pierson.Vincent@use.SalvationArmy.org
Swetha.Vincent@use.SalvationArmy.org

West Mound Worship and Service Center
2300 West Mound Street
Columbus, OH 43204
614.274.7600
Lieutenants Malcolm and Victoria Daniels
Malcolm.Daniels@use.SalvationArmy.org
Victoria.Daniels@use.Salvationarmy.org