You are in: About Us » Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

2013 Advisory Board Members

The Salvation Army - Bangor Citadel Corps

Vickie Davis Program Committee Chairperson
Pat Martin PR & Development Chairperson
Gerry Thibodeau Finance Chairman
Tim Arbuckle Finance Committee
Mike Caron Property Committee
John Cheney Program Committee
Jan Currier PR & Development Committee
Nazrin Dixon PR & Development Committee
Dick Hansen PR & Development Committee
Angel Ring Nelson  
Harry Rideout  
Dave Sleeper Property Committee
Terri Sleeper  
Kendra Speed Program Committee
Karen Sturgeon PR & Development Committee
John Vickery Program Committee
Joe Walsh Property Committee
Mary Welch  
For more information on becoming an Advisory Board member, please contact Captain Rebecca Kirk.


Print version


Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button

Site Map Site Map

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army