Salvation Army of Southern California

Accessibility Navigation

Top Navigation:

Hough Contact Staff

Hough Contact Staff

Captain James Jones
Corps. Officers
Email: 
James.Jones@use.SalvationArmy.org

Captain Malinda Jones
Corps. Officers
Email: 
Malinda.Jones@use.SalvationArmy.org

Major Shari Payne
Corps. Officers
Email: Shari.Payne@use.SalvationArmy.org

Juan Goodwin
Youth Ministries Coordinator
Email: Juan.Goodwin@use.SalvationArmy.org


Quintin Davis

Community Center Director
Email: Quintin.Davis@use.SalvationArmy.org


Douglas McGuire Jr.
Hough Center Administrator
Email: Doug.McGuireJr@use.SalvationArmy.org


Jason White

Hough Center Assistant Administrator
Email: Jason.White@use.SalvationArmy.org