Salvation Army of Southern California

Accessibility Navigation

Top Navigation:

Where We Serve / Greater Cleveland Offices

Greater Cleveland Offices


The Salvation Army of Greater Cleveland, Ohio is dedicated to the men, women, and children we serve. Covering the greater Cleveland area, we work everyday to elevate individuals up from despair to provide hope and assistance.

In teaching life skills, we provide individuals with an opportunity to maximize their physical, emotional and spiritual being to effect permanent change.


Questions or Comments?
For more information please call the Greater Cleveland offices at (216) 861-8185 or email at:
Questions@SalvationArmyOhio.org

 



 

Video: The Salvation Army in Cleveland, Ohio serves to offer hope and help to those less fortunate.  Major Johnson also talks about Cleveland Christmas Distribution.  More Videos >

The Salvation Army of Greater Cleveland
2507 E. 22nd Street
Cleveland, Ohio  44115  (map)
phone: (216) 861-8185  |  fax: (216) 928-6006  |  web:
www.SalvationArmyCleveland.org

Major Lurlene-Kay M. Johnson

Divisional Secretary & Area Coordinator of Greater Cleveland
Phone: (216) 861-8185  |   fax: (216) 861-1463 
 |  email:
Lurlene.Johnson@use.SalvationArmy.org

Major Kathleen Muir
Associate Coordinator for Greater Cleveland Area Services
email:
Kathleen.Muir@use.SalvationArmy.org


line
Staff:

Stella Dilik
Divisional Development Director
office: (216) 623-7485 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Stella.Dilik@use.SalvationArmy.org
Michael Freeman
Estate & Planned Gifts Director
1-866-DOING-GOOD (364-6446)
email:
Michael.Freeman@use.SalvationArmy.org
web: www.LegacyGift.info
Jodi Stewart
Manager of Special Services for Greater Cleveland
office: (216) 623-7422  |  fax: (216) 861-1463
email: Jodi.Stewart@use.SalvationArmy.org
Kristi Krinjeck
Annual Fund Director
office: (216) 623-7449 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email: Kristi.Krinjeck@use.SalvationArmy.org
Jon Brenenstuhl
Planned Giving Coordinator
office: (216) 623-7403 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email: Jon.Brenenstahl@use.SalvationArmy.org
www.LegacyGift.info   
Julie McMahan
Donor Relations Director
office: (216) 623-7491 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email: Julie.McMahan@use.SalvationArmy.org
Maria Burk
Special Gifts Director
office: (216) 623-7434 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Maria.Burk@use.SalvationArmy.org
Sharon Obert
Government & Foundations Relations Director
office: (216) 623-7480 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Sharon.Obert@use.SalvationArmy.org
Kathy Couvdos
Contract Coordinator
office: (216) 623-7453 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Kathryn.Couvdos@use.salvationarmy.org
Charlotte Robertson
Administrative Assistant to Donor Relations Director
office: (216) 623-7415 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Charlotte.Robertson@use.salvationarmy.org
Jamie Crabtree
Planned Giving Representative
office: (216) 623-7479 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Jamie.Crabtree@use.SalvationArmy.org
www.LegacyGift.info
Kathy Strancar
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
office: (216) 623-7420 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Kathleen.Strancar@use.salvationarmy.org
Janette Kirk
Divisonal Program Specialist, Learning Zone
office: (216) 623-7419 | fax: (216) 861-0737
email:
Janette.Kirk@use.salvationarmy.org
Brian Musick
Webmaster & Social Media Manager
office: (216) 623-7468 | fax: (216) 928-6006
email:
Brian.Musick@use.SalvationArmy.org
Karen Brauer, LSW
Director of Social Services, Greater Cleveland
office: (216) 623-7423 | fax: (216) 619-1768
email:
Karen.Brauer@use.salvationarmy.org