Salvation Army of Southern California

Accessibility Navigation

Top Navigation:

Where We Serve / Cleveland's Harbor Light / Staff & Contact Us

Staff & Contact Us

Harbor Light Complex
1710 Prospect Ave.  Cleveland, Ohio  44115  (map)
ph. (216) 781-3773 | fx. (216) 781-9535  |  web: www.SalvationArmyCleveland.org/HarborLight

Beau Hill
Executive Director of Harbor Light
ph. (216) 619-4676 | email:
Beau.Hill@use.salvationarmy.org

Christine Tilley
Cleveland New Hope Corps Officer
ph. (216) 781-3773 | email:
Christine.Tilley@use.salvationarmy.org

line

Frank Fuseck
Director of Environmental Services

ph. (216) 781-2456

email:
Frank.Fuseck@use.salvationarmy.org

Dennis Giroski
Food Service
Director
ph. (216) 781-2458
email: Dennis.Giroski@use.salvationarmy.org

Jim Haber
Manager of Alcohol & Drug Addiction Services
ph. (216) 619-4699

email:
Jim.Haber@use.salvationarmy.org

Rob Lax

Clinical Manager of Railton House
ph. (
216) 361-6778
email:
Rob.Lax@use.salvationarmy.org

Major Dorothy Lykes
Pastoral Care New Hope Corps
ph. (216) 781-2459
email:
Dorothy.Lykes@use.salvationarmy.org

Kathy Smith
Administrative Assistant

ph. (216) 781-2456

email:
Kathy.Smith@use.salvationarmy.org


Debra Winston

Director of Community Corrections

ph. (216) 781-2529
email:
Deb.Winston@use.salvationarmy.org

John Wolak
P.A.S.S. Program Manager
ph. 
(216) 619-4709
email:
John.Wolak@use.salvationarmy.org

Michelle White
Manager of Employee Relations
ph. (216) 619-4677
email:
michelle.white@use.salvationarmy.org

Barbara Butler
Program Manager
ph. (216) 781-3773
email: Barbara.Butler@use.salvationarmy.org