Salvation Army of Southern California

Accessibility Navigation

Top Navigation:

Contact The Salvation Army of Northeast Ohio / Northeast Ohio Divisional Headquarters

Northeast Ohio Divisional Headquarters

 

The Salvation Army of Northeast Ohio is dedicated to the men, women, and children we serve. Covering the north and eastern part of Ohio, we work everyday to elevate individuals up from despair to provide hope and assistance.

In teaching life skills, we provide individuals with an opportunity to maximize their physical, emotional and spiritual being to effect permanent change.


line
The Salvation Army Northeast Ohio Divisional Headquarters (map)
2507 E. 22nd Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

ph. (216) 861-8185 | fax. (216) 861-0737
web:
www.SalvationArmyOhio.org


Divisional Leaders:

Major Evan P. Hickman
Divisional Commander
Evan.Hickman@use.SalvationArmy.org
Major Suzanne R. Hickman
Director of Women's Ministries
Suzanne.Hickman@use.SalvationArmy.org


Divisional Headquarters Officers:

Major Diana Capanna
Older Adult Ministries Secretary
Community Care Ministries Secretar
Diana.Capanna@USE.SalvationArmy.org
Major Gregory Hartshorn
General Secretary
Gregory.Hartshorn@use.SalvationArmy.org
Major Joyce Harthshorn
Leadership Development Secretary
Fellowship of the Silver Star Secretary
Medical Fellowship Secretary
Women's Auxiliaries Secretary
Joyce.Hartshorn@use.SalvationArmy.org
Major Susan Hinzman
Women's Ministries Secretary
Susan.Hinzman@USE.SalvationArmy.org
Major Thomas Hinzman
Divisional Secretary
Men's Fellowship Secretary
Emergency Disaster Services Secretary
Thomas.Hinzman@USE.SalvationArmy.org

Major Lurlene-Kay Johnson
Divisional Secretary for Greater Cleveland Area Services
Lurlene.Johnson@USE.SalvationArmy.org

Major Dennis Muir
Financial Secretary
Dennis.Muir@USE.SalvationArmy.org

Major Kathy Muir
Command Secretary for Spiritual Life Development
Retired Officers Representative
Kathleen.Muir@USE.SalvationArmy.org

Captain Catherine Lyle
Divisional Candidates' Secretary
Associate Divisional Youth Secretary
Catie.Lyle@USE.SalvationArmy.org

Captain Joshua Lyle
Divisional Youth Secretary
Associate Divisional Candidates' Secretary
Joshua.Lyle@USE.SalvationArmy.org