Salvation Army of Southern California

Accessibility Navigation

Top Navigation:

Contact The Salvation Army of Northeast Ohio / Northeast Ohio Divisional Headquarters

Northeast Ohio Divisional Headquarters


The Salvation Army of Northeast Ohio is dedicated to the men, women, and children we serve. Covering the north and eastern part of Ohio, we work everyday to elevate individuals up from despair to provide hope and assistance.

In teaching life skills, we provide individuals with an opportunity to maximize their physical, emotional and spiritual being to effect permanent change.

The Salvation Army Northeast Ohio Divisional Headquarters (map)
2507 E. 22nd Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

ph. (216) 861-8185 | fax. (216) 861-0737

Divisional Leaders:

Major Evan P. Hickman
Divisional Commander
Major Suzanne R. Hickman
Director of Women's Ministries

Divisional Headquarters Officers:

Major Diana Capanna
Older Adult Ministries Secretary
Community Care Ministries Secretar
Major Gregory Hartshorn
General Secretary
Major Joyce Harthshorn
Leadership Development Secretary
Fellowship of the Silver Star Secretary
Medical Fellowship Secretary
Women's Auxiliaries Secretary
Major Susan Hinzman
Women's Ministries Secretary
Major Thomas Hinzman
Divisional Secretary
Men's Fellowship Secretary
Emergency Disaster Services Secretary

Major Lurlene-Kay Johnson
Divisional Secretary for Greater Cleveland Area Services

Major Dennis Muir
Financial Secretary

Major Kathy Muir
Command Secretary for Spiritual Life Development
Retired Officers Representative

Captain Catherine Lyle
Divisional Candidates' Secretary
Associate Divisional Youth Secretary

Captain Joshua Lyle
Divisional Youth Secretary
Associate Divisional Candidates' Secretary